Letter To Daddy!

Dear Daddy;

I saw your friend the sea today, he asked me about you, so I told him you are no longer between us, he was choked and he turned sad, we both did.

My Body ashes , My heart hurts , Every single cell in me is calling you daddy , Would you please respond ? Would you mind giving me a one last and loud Samia BNYTII?

I don’t know how I’m going to put up with such a pain , but I and you both know that I should, I am suffocating, I reached the stage of crying from the inside , because I have no more tears, I can’t breathe , I feel like something is blocking the air in my lungs.

I may not be able of hearing your voice anymore, but its frequency will remain in my ears to the eternity. I may not be able of seeing your face, contemplating its curves and its deep grimaces, but don’t worry, I started picturing you talking and moving around me.

The places we went to together will miss you, the faces we met together will miss you, your stuff also, I even hear your books yelling and grieving you. But most of all, I, your daughter, will grieve your absence till my death.

I don’t aim by writing this to describe my feeling, Or telling you how miserable and how emotionally tired I am, I don’t have to, because you are probably watching me now. And you know that already. And I am not trying to feel good, I don’t want to , I just write about what I like , and you daddy , I like you so much…

NO, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I AM PROUD OF CARRYING YOUR NAME , AND YOUR BLOOD.

2 thoughts on “Letter To Daddy!

Leave a comment